Agroecology Program Governance

The Agroecology Governance Committee, composed of five faculty and two student members  oversees all aspects of the program, including admissions, student progress, curriculum development, and budget.  The processes and authority of the committee are outlined by the Agroecology bylaws. The committee meets monthly during the academic year.  All meeting agendas and minutes are public and available upon request.

Agroecology Governance Committee 2016-17

Randy Jackson (Professor of Agronomy), Chair

Mark Rickenbach (Professor and Chair of Forest and Wildlife Ecology)

Erin Silva (Assistant Professor of Plant Pathology)

Dave Stoltenberg (Professor of Agronomy)

Steve Ventura (Professor of Soil Science)

Jacob Grace (Agroecology Student)

Greg Richardson (Agroecology Student)